dc761c9f62 · Add kitty/font-family.conf · Updated 2023-12-22 16:01:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?